Home ZBBuilder

Duplicating Navigations Block

0 Out of 0 Found Helpful

The Navigations Block allows you to set the main menu for easier browsing of your page/s. In cases where you create multiple pages-- you can duplicate your navigations block instead of starting from scratch for each page.To do so:1. Go to your main page where you initially created the first navigations block with options.2. Hover over the navi...

Read More

Linking a block to another page

0 Out of 0 Found Helpful

To link a block to another page, your chosen block must have at least a button. For example, you have a gallery block on your page and you opt to create a separate page to avoid overcrowding the main page with photos. For users to be able to view the page that contains all the photos, the button from the gallery block must be linked to it.1. H...

Read More

Adding elements to a blank layout

0 Out of 0 Found Helpful

In creating a page, you may choose from 14 selections of blocks/sections that you want to add. The options cover the navigation/menu tab up to the call to action section. We also have a blank layout if you prefer to build your section from scratch.To add elements to a blank layout, make use of the movable toolbar. Enable this by hovering to yo...

Read More

Adding elements to a template

0 Out of 0 Found Helpful

Adding elements to a template helps save time as all you need to do is update the files according to your preference. Elements such as heading, paragraph, button, and image are already added to the template.To edit, directly click the element you wish to update. You can double-click a text element to edit. For the image element, click it once ...

Read More

How to delete blocks

0 Out of 0 Found Helpful

Deleting a block is just as easy as adding it. To be able to do so, make sure that you clicked the cube icon on the side panel first. Whenever you hover on any block, you'll see a mini toolbar in the middle.Choose the trash bin icon. Before proceeding, you'll be asked if you're sure you want to delete it. If yes, click "Delete".

Still no luck? we can help!

Submit a ticket and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.